EVENT SCHEDULE

  • Fri, Apr 16
    Stevens Point
    Come get your sing on! You won't find karaoke like this anywhere else! $1 off all drinks 9pm - 11pm!
  • Sat, Apr 17
    Main Street Taps
    Mackenzie Moore is a current WAMI nominee and Best of Madison/MAMA winning singer/songwriter from Wisconsin. Playing all around the Midwest, she’s driven by the sense of community that can be created in a room full of strangers with a heartfelt voice and an acoustic guitar.
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Main Street Taps
    Classic country music presented to you by Christy Anna
  • Sat, Apr 10
    Stevens Point
    Come and get your sing on! You won't find a karaoke experience like this one anywhere else! $1 off all drinks 9pm - 11pm
  • Fri, Apr 09
    Stevens Point
    KC & Pete from Funkyard Dealers will be doing a duet with Funkyard originals and a few other choice tunes.
  • Thu, Apr 08
    Stevens Point
    Ladies Night!!!! Starting at 7pm, $15 wristband all you can drink rails, $3 white claws, and $1 off all taps and domestics. We'll turn the lights down low and the music up and play what you want to hear!
  • Sat, Apr 03
    Main Street Taps
    We are back back back again at Main Street Taps in downtown Stevens Point WI on Saturday, April 3rd 2021 with 2 shows at 7pm & 10:30pm ... this is a 21+ event and we hope you'll consider joining us for a fun filled and SAFE event Admission: $10 per show
  • Fri, Apr 02
    Stevens Point
    Come get your sing on! You won't find a karaoke experience like this one anywhere else!
  • Sat, Mar 27
    Main Street Taps
    Red Ben is returning to the MST stage to tickle everyone's earbuds with some righteous tunes!!!!!
  • Sat, Mar 20
    Stevens Point
    It's UWSP so we're doing Karaoke again! Come on down for drink specials and get your sing on!
  • Fri, Mar 19
    Main Street Taps
    We're doing karaoke MST Style! Microphones are sanitized in between uses. Signing up for songs to sing can be done right on your phone!
  • Sat, Mar 13
    Main Street Taps
    $1 off everything we got. Get your “pregame” on accordingly then come watch the Wall with us!
  • Sat, Mar 06
    Main Street Taps
    Kevin Troestler coming at you live, bringing you the folk & blues you've been craving!
  • Fri, Feb 26
    Stevens Point
    We're doing karaoke MST Style! Microphones are sanitized in between uses. Signing up for songs to sing can be done right on your phone!
  • Thu, Feb 25
    Stevens Point
    We will be showing the Armchair Boogie livestream from the Barrymore Theatre in Madison. We will be donating 10% of our sales during the performance to: All proceeds are split between the band, the venue, and the production team. So come on out for some food & beverage and help support a good cause!
  • Fri, Feb 19
    Main Street Taps
    We're doing karaoke MST Style! Microphones are sanitized in between uses. Signing up for songs to sing can be done right on your phone!

For booking inquiries please submit an EPK

956 Main Street Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481. Tel ​(715) 544-6500